Event Detail  
N. D. Grover Super Performers' Felicitation Ceremony 2022
Event Start Date : 10/02/2022 Event End Date 10/02/2022

The N. D. Grover Super Performers' Felicitation Ceremony 2022  was jointly inaugurated  by Shri Aditya  Kumar Anand  Deputy Commissioner,  Hazaribag   Indira Singh ,Hindi Officer,            Bank of India Hazaribag,  Shri Ashok  Kumar, Principal,  Shri Dinesh Khandelwal,  Vice- Chairman  DAV LMC Hazaribag on 10.02.2022  in DAV Public School Hazaribag. 

The Principal of the school welcomed the Chief Guest, the dignitaries of the town, parents, students and the teachers present on the occasion and said that Late N D Grover was indeed a Saint who did all works throughout his life for the betterment of mankind in the field of education. The objective behind organizing this function is not only to felicitate the star performers  but also to inspire the students to perform well.

The Chief Guest felicitated  the Star Performers of the session who have excelled at State and National Level events.

The list of students to be felicitated on the occasion included in the field of

Art Installation

Sahil Raj, Aadya Aakriti &

Diksha  for Creative Writing

Ananya Singh Subhangi Pandey Debate Kumari Ritul &  Dikshita Singh

For Quiz Shreeman Hardik

Jia Mukhopadhyay

For Book Review of Who moved my cheese

Dikshita Singh Jia Mukhopadhyay

Shreyam Ranjan &

Shristi Ranjan

For Speech on Hindi Diwas

Anamika kumari Stuti Kumari & Akhsar Dayal

  For Cultural Dibyanjalee Mahato

For Vigyan Vidyarti Manthan

Purnim Raj Jia Mukhopadhyay Aadya Aakriti

Aman Kumar Yash Kumar

Ashwin Mehta Abhishek Mehta Aayush Raj Sahay

Gunja Jha

Harsh Gupta Snehal Sinha &

Prabhat Rishi

In Dramatics  Asmita Priyam  & Jia Mukhopadhyay , for good academic performance 

Shammi Kumari ,Pushpa Kumari & others from Adiwasi Balika School , Matwari.

The Chief Guest in his address said that the students of this school have been performing exceedingly well in not only in scholastic as well as co-scholastic activities which is a matter of pride for all. Undoubtedly,  the performance of students have earned laurels at National Level. The district administration is pleased to extend all kind of cooperation for the Holistic Development of children. He appreciated the efforts of the Principal as well as faculty members who are always ready to take initiative beyond the call of duty.

The whole programme was anchored by Arya Kishore &  Anushka Rothor with Ananya Mukhopadhyay. On this occasion some cultural activities were also organized. The programme concluded with proposal of vote of thanks by Master Yash Raj the Head Boy of school followed by Shanti path.


Click Here for Photo Gallery

Contact Us ↓


Location Map ↓