Dayanand Marg Near Canary Hill
Latest News  
CBSE Cluster Level Handball Winner Back to Achievement Page

The girls handball team DAV Public School, Hazaribag, clinched the winner trophy in the East Zone handball tournament. Under 17 girls held at Chandrashell Vidyapith, Kanti, Muzaffarpur, Bihar. The team consisting of 11 players with Miss Arpana Ranjan as captain. Achieve success in the tournament in the final match against Holy Cross, Bokaro the girls team of our school defeated the apparent team huge margin. This win is the great motivation of our Principal Shri Ashok Kumar  and able guidance of the Mr. Mrityunjoy, Mr. C.Das, Mr. Dhananjay, Mrs. Aruna, Mrs. Sweta.